2008 Honorees:

Richard Misrach
Achievement in Fine Art

Josef Koudelka
Achievement in Documentary

Sara Terry: The Aftermath Project
Humanitarian Award

John Iacono
Achievement in Sports

Susan Meiselas
Achievement in Photojournalism

Visa Pour L'Image Festival
Spotlight Award

Herman Leonard
Achievement in Portraiture

Erwin Olaf
Achievement in Advertising


New 2008 Lucie Awards Website Will Launch on May 15, 2008!

Save the date for the 2008 Lucie Awards - Monday, October 20, 2008 at Avery Fisher Hall, Lincoln Center, New York City.

See the 2007 Splashlight Photo Booth pics

2007 Winners Announced! MORE

2008 Sponsors - The Lucie Awards is a 501(c)3 non-profit, charitable foundation supported by the generosity of our sponsors: Pilsner Urquell, AtEdge, Canon, Orbitz, Photo District News and Splashlight.

Orbitz - The official travel sponsor of 2007 Lucie Awards.

Tickets will be on sale soon for the 6th Annual Lucie Awards - October 20, 2008.